Farms from Füssen to Mittenwald


Popplerhof
Familie Peter and Hildegard Poppler
Heimen 64
87659
Heimen/Hopferau (near Füssen)
Tel - 08364/1697 ~ Fax - 08364/986962
Email -
PeterPoppler@web.de
Apartment and rooms with private bath and balcony


Bichlerhof in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Bichlerhof
Josef Sailer
Hausberg 10
82467
Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Tel - 08821/1769 ~ Fax - 08821/752159
Email:
Bichlerhof@oberland.net
All rooms with balcony, shower, toilet and includes breakfast
Apartments for two persons to five persons

Beim Landhannes in Schwangau near Neuschwanstein

Beim Landhannes
Familie Johann Mayr
Am Lechrain 22

87645
Schwangau/Horn
Tel - 08362/8349 ~ Fax - 08362/819646
Email -
mayr@landhannes.de
This farm is in the village of Horn (just a short jog to the castles)
Excellent location near Neuschwanstein - English spoken

Hänslerhof
J. Schwarz
Seestraße 71
87645
Schwangau/Brunnen
Tel - 08362/8619
One single room - Two doubles (balcony - bath/toilet same floor)


Ponyhof Fischer
Seestraße 37
87645
Schwangau/Brunnen
Tel - 8362/8281 Fax - 8362/81455
Email -
ponyhof.fischer@nexgo.de
Double - Triple/Quad - Apartment

Gästehaus/Bauernhof Lutz
Christa and Walter Lutz
Seestraße 47
87645
Schwangau/Brunnen
Tel - 8362/8935
Email -
pension-guide


Moarhof
Familie Huber
Moarweg 24
87645
Schwangau/Waltenhofen
Tel - 8362/8244 ~ Fax - 8362/930789
Email -
huber-schwangau@t-online.de
Single - 4 Doubles - Triple
Rooms with shower/toilet, TV, balcony
Apartment for 2-5 persons

Bauernhof Buchwieser
Andreas und Marianne Buchwieser
Eschfeld 1
82497
Unterammergau
Tel ~ Fax - 8822/3677
Email -
mail@bauernhof-buchwieser.de
Doubles and Apartments - all with shower/toilet, balcony

Warbichlhof
Family Klement und Annemarie Fend
Warbergstraße 28
82487
Oberammergau
Tel - 08822/1560 ~ Fax - 08822/94307
Email -
info@warbichlhof.de
3 apartments (2-4 persons - shower/toilet, balcony)
1 doubleroom with shower/toilet, balcony
Quiet location with great view of the mountains. Child beds available, playground


Scholderhof
Familie Gindhart
Wies 8
86989
Steingaden/Wies
Tel - 08862/468 ~ Fax - 08862/911848
Email -
scholderhof@t-online.de
Borders a Nature Park directly next to the Wies Church

Neuwirth-Hof
Dorothea und Franz Lutz
Am Unteren Rain 100
82481
Mittenwald
Tel & Fax - 8823/8718
Email -
neuwirth-hof@t-online.de
Located foot of the Karwendel mountain range


Back to Homepage